2019-20 Lewis & Clark Pioneers Women's Golf Schedule

Date Event Host Location Time Results Links
Sun., Sep. 15 Pacific Invitational Pacific Quail Valley Golf Course, Banks, Ore. 3rd | Clunk: 3rd
Sat., Sep. 28 Linfield Invitational Linfield Michelbook Country Club, McMinnville, Ore.  
Sun., Sep. 29 Linfield Invitational Linfield Michelbook Country Club, McMinnville, Ore. DNF | Weaver: 26th
Sat., Oct. 12 NWC Fall Classic % George Fox OGA Golf Course, Woodburn, Ore.  
Sun., Oct. 13 NWC Fall Classic % George Fox OGA Golf Course, Woodburn, Ore. 7th | Clunk: 18th
Sat., Feb. 29 Boxer Spring Opener Pacific Quail Valley Golf Course, Banks, Ore. 10:00 AM  
Sun., Mar. 01 Boxer Spring Opener Pacific Quail Valley Golf Course, Banks, Ore. 8:00 AM  
Sat., Mar. 14 Willamette Cup Willamette Creekside Golf Club, Salem, Ore.  
Sun., Mar. 15 Willamette Cup Willamette Creekside Golf Club, Salem, Ore.  
Sat., Apr. 04 NWC Spring Classic % Whitman Wine Valley Golf Club, Walla Walla, Wash.  
Sun., Apr. 05 NWC Spring Classic % Whitman Wine Valley Golf Club, Walla Walla, Wash.  
Sat., Apr. 11 L&C Invite Lewis & Clark TBD  
Sun., Apr. 12 L&C Invite Lewis & Clark TBD  
Sat., Apr. 25 NWC Championship % Whitworth Kalispel Golf and Country Club, Spokane, Wash.  
Sun., Apr. 26 NWC Championship % Whitworth Kalispel Golf and Country Club, Spokane, Wash.  
% Postseason
Bold: Home event